Insider Ownership

The table below displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings.
NameTotal Shares
Bell Thomas D. - Director90,761
Brandow Peter B. - EVP, General Counsel, Sec.247,559
Brymer Charles E. - Director59,138
Campbell Michael L. - Director687,021
Dunn Gregory W. - President and COO109,724
Kaplan Stephen A. - Director134,394
Keyte David H. - Director56,984
Miles Amy E. - Director, CEO620,855
Ownby David H. - EVP, CFO and Treasurer184,368
Thomas Lee M. - Director73,572
Tyrrell Jack  - Director18,758
Yemenidjian Alex  - Director5,241
* Represents ownership of less than 1% of total shares outstanding.


RGC (Common Stock)
ExchangeNYSE (US Dollar)
Change (%) Stock is Down 0.01 (0.05%)
Data as of Oct. 08, 2015 4:03 p.m. ET
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote